Select a Sermon or Series Below

Flawed & Saved (SERMON SERIES)

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, September 3-24, 2017

Pushing Past The Desire To Give Up

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, August 27, 2017

It's Time

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, August 20, 2017

You Asked, "God" Answered, Now What?

Denine Willimas
Sunday, August 13, 2017

I Want To Believe, But... (sermon series)

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, July 16 - August 6, 2017

Handle Your Spiriual Business

Asst. Pastor Roy Lee
Sunday, July 10, 2017

Against All Odds

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, July 2, 2017

I Choose (sermon series)

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, June 4-25, 2017

Doctor's Orders

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Who Are You and Whose Are You

Denine Willimas
Sunday, May 14, 2017

No Words

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Empty?

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, Aril 30, 2017

Check Out Our Podcast



Would you like the weekly podcast of our worship experience and access to our sermon archive? Subscribe by using the links below.