Select a Sermon or Series Below

Increasing Your Margin (SERMON SERIES)

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, January 7-28, 2018

REsolution

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, December 31, 2017

All I Want For Christmas... (SERMON SERIES)

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, December 3-24, 2017

In Everything Give Thanks

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Making Change (Sermon Series)

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, October 29 - November 19, 2017

Is There A Mary Magdalene In The House

Asst. Pastor Roy Lee
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Usable

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, October 15, 2017

That's Not What I Had In Mind

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Flawed & Saved (SERMON SERIES)

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, September 3-24, 2017

Pushing Past The Desire To Give Up

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, August 27, 2017

It's Time

Pastor Michael Outland, Jr.
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Check Out Our Podcast



Would you like the weekly podcast of our worship experience and access to our sermon archive? Subscribe by using the links below.